Integrated power solutions to decarbonise the industrial sector

Webinar broadcast date: Thursday, 4 November 2021

03h30 New York | 13h30 GMT | 14h30 Amsterdam | 15h30 Johannesburg | 19h00 New Delhi | 21h30 Singapore

60-minute session

Combined heat and power (CHP), also known as cogeneration, is a technology that uses a single fuel source to generate electricity and capture the heat that would otherwise be wasted, to provide useful thermal energy. This technology facilitates the decarbonization process by lowering CO2 emissions and enhancing operational efficiency, making the industry more competitive.

Join our panel to learn more about the technology and innovation placing CHP at the forefront of energy transition.

Stay tuned for speaker updates.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Tags:

Date

Nov 04 2021

Time

GMT
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Power Engineering International

Organizer

Power Engineering International
Website
https://www.powerengineeringint.com/