Webcast broadcast date: Wednesday, 15 April 2020

09h00 New York | 13h00 GMT | 14h00 London | 15h00 Paris | 15h00 Amsterdam | 15h00 Johannesburg | 18h30 New Delhi | 21h00 Singapore | 23h00 Melbourne

The twin drivers of decentralisation and decarbonisation have pushed the gas engine to the forefront of the energy transition in many parts of the world.

This webinar will highlight the many innovative ways in which gas engines are being deployed, how their technology has evolved, and what fuels they may be running on in the near future.

Panellists:

Ville Rimali, Director Growth & Development, Wärtsilä Energy Business