Search

Total - search results

If you're not happy with the results, please do another search.

TotalEnergies and partners launch $1.7bn clean hydrogen fund

The 'world's largest' clean hydrogen infrastructure fund has been launched by TotalEnergies, Air Liquide and VINCI to support increased deployment of the energy resource for energy security and decarbonisation.

Air Liquide to add TotalEnergies’ Normandy site to hydrogen network

In France, Air Liquide will operate TotalEnergies’ Normandy site which produces 255 tons of hydrogen per day, and connect it to its network for optimal performance.

TotalEnergies signs $10bn solar and gas agreement with Iraq

TotalEnergies, the Iraqi Ministries for oil and electricity, and the country's National Investment Commission will work to improve the country's electricity supply.

Webcast 16 Nov: Sustainable IoT in renewable energy

In this live session, experts from Cisco will talk about the trends they see in the renewable energy space, the challenges around creating these trends, and how to build a modern, future-proof and secure communications architecture.

Sustainable IoT in renewable energy

Webinar broadcast date: Tuesday, 16 November 2021 05h00 New York | 13h00 GMT | 14h00 Amsterdam | 15h00 Johannesburg | 14h30 New Delhi | 17h00 Singapore...

Global Energy Storage Outlook: Demand to reach 1TWh by 2030

The demand for energy storage capacity is expected to reach 1 TWh between 2021 and 2030 - Wood Mackenzie's Global Energy Storage Outlook.

Former Total boss to lead green transition of Ramboll oil & gas business

Danish engineering firm, Ramboll, has selected Patrick Gilly to drive the green transformation of its traditional oil & gas services.

France’s EDF offers to build six nuclear reactors in Poland

French energy company EDF has submitted an offer to the Polish government to supply between four and six European Pressurized Reactors.

Veolia produces 12.4MW of clean power with new biogas plants

Veolia has inaugurated three new thermoelectric power plants at its waste recovery centres in the states of São Paulo and Santa Catarina in Brazil.

RWE and PPC join forces on Greek renewable projects

Energy companies RWE and PPC have joined forces to accelerate the deployment of renewable energy projects in Greece.

LATEST FEATURE