India needs policy certainty to boost renewable investment

Policy certainty will increase domestic and international investing into India, according to a new report by the Institute for Energy Economics and...

Webcasts

Webcast Feb 12: Energy opportunities in sub-Saharan Africa

DATE: February 12, 2020 – 11 am EST/10 am CST/8 am PST COST: $25 DURATION: 1 Hour REGISTER Overview Join the US Commercial Service South Africa,...
Rolls-Royce MTU Microgrid Validation Center

New Webcast: The role of Microgrids in our rapidly changing energy...

January 28, 2020 9:00 am GMT / 10:00 am CET / 12:00 Noon AST

In this webinar we will explore the role Microgrids and decentralised energy solutions can play in tackling these global challenges and how they can support businesses, utilities and governments to more effectively manage their energy needs.

Most Read

India needs policy certainty to boost renewable investment

0
Policy certainty will increase domestic and international investing into India, according to a new report by the Institute for Energy Economics and Financial Analysis (IEEFA). The study, India’s Renewable Energy Policy Headwinds – Recommendations for Urgently Accelerating Activity in the Renewable Energy Sector, finds that several recent policy positions have undermined growth in India’s renewable energy […]